Camrowers


welcome
about
activities
boats
boathouse
membership
news
contacts
links
login
Contacts
Officers of Camrowers in 2018:
Chairman: Paul Ray
Email: chairman@camrowers.com
Club Captain: Colin Fox
Email: captain@camrowers.com
Vice Captain: Derek Smith
Email: vice.captain@camrowers.com
Treasurer: Janice Marlton
Email: treasurer@camrowers.com
Safety Officer: Karen Goldstone
Email: safety@camrowers.com
Coaching: Anne Greenwood
Email: coaching@camrowers.com
Social Secretary: Alison Howat
Email: social.secretary@camrowers.com
Secretary: Kate Merrington
Email: secretary@camrowers.com
Trustees of Camrowers Ltd:
Paul Ray (Chair)
Helen Eccles
Anthony Coad
Anne Sales
Colin Fox
Christopher Saunders
Janice Marlton (Treasurer)
Kate Merrington (Company Secretary)
Registered address: 14 Earl Street, Cambridge CB1 1JR
Charity number: 1135567
Company number: 07120907


click here for photos of our social events click on photo to see club social events
click here for photos of our boats click on photo to see club boats
click here for photos of our new boathouse click on photo to see club's new building
quote - "the sheer joy of being alone with the herons and swans on the river"