Camrowers




welcome
about
activities
boats
new-home
temporary
appeal
membership
news
contacts
links
login
Contacts
Officers of Camrowers in 2014-15:
Chairman: Paul Ray
Email: chairman@camrowers.com
Club Captain: Colin Fox
Email: captain@camrowers.com
Vice Captain: Simon Merrington
Email: vice.captain@camrowers.com
Treasurer: Janice Marlton
Email: treasurer@camrowers.com
Safety Officer: Karen Goldstone
Email: safety@camrowers.com
Secretary: Kate Merrington
Email: secretary@camrowers.com
Trustees of Camrowers Ltd:
Paul Ray (Chair)
Roger Salmon
Colin Fox
Anne Sales
Christopher Saunders
Janice Marlton (Treasurer)
Kate Merrington (Company Secretary)
Registered address: 14 Earl Street, Cambridge CB1 1JR
Charity number: 1135567
Company number: 07120907
Fund Raising Committee:
Camrowers' Boathouse Appeal
Email: fundraising@camrowers.com


click here for photos of our social events click on photo to see club social events
click here for photos of our boats click on photo to see club boats
click here for photos of our members click on photo to see club members
quote - "the sheer joy of being alone with the herons and swans on the river"